This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Dean Graziosi - Dissatisfied and unresolved feelings
Dean Graziosi - Dissatisfied and unresolved feelings
Original review updated by user Mar 17, 2021
I wrote to speak to an adviser in regards to a product i purchased in January called accelerated success formula. I noticed on the website there was a 30 day money back guarantee if we were not satisfied with the product, it's been longer than 30 days and i haven't...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2461580 Review #2461580 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dean Graziosi Course
Pros
  • How he is good at selling his products
  • Good salesman and seems sincere
Cons
  • Payments processed without care
  • Extremely poor customer service
Loss
$299
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Money Back /

Hello Dan My name is Johana useche I am currency from Florida, U.S.A. Burn-in Colombia I would like to request money for the automatic transaction of the masterclass, I had a hardship in September cove19 and sickness, and I did not get to get in touch with the platform or event to set up my master class online. Also going to financial issues and if you can't give me the money I like to get to know the platform I just don't think is the best price to starts for my current situation, I have been sending email to different email without clear results (support@***.com) Please review my case and let me know the status. Consulting LLC Invoice #A312C3D7-0002 Receipt #2035-****

User's recommendation: Better Customer Service.

View full review
2 comments
#1972071

Hello Johana, Thank you for your review. We received your emails and are glad to have come to a resolution with you!

We sincerely hope that you will consider Mastermind.com for your future business endeavors!

Have a great day! Sincerely, Ryan W.

#1972075
@DeanGraziosiCares

Thank You,

View more comments (1)
ID
#2375505 Review #2375505 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hollywood, Florida

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Update by user Jan 09, 2021

I disputed charge with paypal and creditcard company after explicitly informing the team I did not want to move on with the purchase due to lackluster customer journey

Original review updated by user Jan 12, 2021
Dear reader, I am extremely frustrated how I have been treated by your automatic funnels and customer...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1971083

Hello Marcel, We appreciate you sharing about your experience with us! Please receive our sincere apologies.

I have notified my team of the short comings and have taken steps to rectify the situation with you. I have sent you an email notifying you of the action we have taken and some next steps for us to move forward.

It is our heart to serve each client on the highest level and when we fail we take it seriously. Sincerely, Ryan W.

ID
#2372771 Review #2372771 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Good salesman and seems sincere
Cons
  • Customer service not responding swiftly
  • Live video not actually live
  • Payments processed without care
Loss
$1499
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
I purchased the KBB program, I trusted dean to a point to buy his program but it's been a week I purchased the program and still haven't received the login information or any purchase conformation but he was quick to charge my acc for $1497. I tried to find any contact...
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1967499

Hi Sam, I am sorry to hear this and we would never want you to feel this way. We are happy to get you all your login information and help you with your account.

We are unable to locate your account with just your name, Saied Z, from this review. We are requesting additional information as we take these matters very seriously and want to resolve this ASAP. Please email us at support@mastermind.com.

We look forwarded to addressing ALL your concerns and to get to a favorable resolution. Thank you for your help!

View more comments
ID
#2356046 Review #2356046 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$1497
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I want to cancel my $7.00 a month subscription.

I have tried to call your office and email you regarding cancelling my subscription. In an email, you promised to get back with me and you have not done so. I am very disappointed. You continue to bill me for months of service I am not using or no longer interested in. Please help me to resolve this as soon as possible. Due to the COvid 19 virus I can not afford to even be wasting $7.00 a month. I can use that money somewhere else. Please help!!!! My phone number is 810- 845-****.
View full review
1 comment
#1919761

Hello Maylea, Thank you for reaching out to us! As a company we stand behind our refund policy and our products because we are proud to offer them.

I would like to apologize for your experience in trying to cancel your subscription. I have reviewed your account with us and have sent a message to your email address on file notifying you of the action we have taken in an attempt to rectify the situation for you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any other questions.

Have a great day! Sincerely,

ID
#2148433 Review #2148433 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No follow through with complaints
Loss
$42
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer
I had a bill I didn't understand on Aug 21, 2020 for $397 and also wanted to have question about the MMind offer and the phone does not pick up and no one answers the email
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1918689

I had a bill I didn't understand on Aug 21, 2020 for $397 and also wanted to have question about the MMind offer and the phone does not pick up and no one answers the email Hello Nicole, Thank you for review! I would like to apologize for the inconvenience as we are experiencing an extremely high volume of communications coming in right now so it is taking us about 2 days to reply to emails.

Normally we respond within 24 hours. I was able to locate your transaction and have sent you an email with the information you are requesting.

Have a great day! Sincerely,

View more comments
ID
#2145325 Review #2145325 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dean Graziosi Course
Pros
  • He is a sincere person
Cons
  • No customer service if have issue
Loss
$2500
Preferred solution
Explain to me what is going on
New Reviewer

Cancel subscription

Hello Good afternoon, I am currently being charged again $59.dollars for the underground millionaire mastermind yearly and I have not used the subscription since last year, I only used it for 2 months, can I please cancel the subscription as well as get a refund back, I thought since the beginning that I had to renew the subscription if I was using it, but I am not, actually I have been unsubscribing all your emails I keep getting from dean degraziosi team, because they are spamming my email, would you please be kind enough to issue a refund of my $59 that I was charged on the 22nd of august 2020, since I no longer use these services and will no longer use them ever again. I wish to never get charged again please. Thank you have a great day.
View full review
1 comment
#1915681

Hello Savanna, Thank you for contacting us! In order for us to assist you better please email us at Support@mastermind.com with your full name and email address that you use to sign into your account.

Once we have this information we will be able to help further. Sincerely, Ryan Walsh

ID
#2131654 Review #2131654 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dean Graziosi Subscription
Loss
$59
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Refund not being honoured

The course has a 30 day refund policy if for any reason you are not happy with the course. They advise just to send an email and they will take care of the rest. That's not true they just ignore the emails and no one responds

User's recommendation: Don't buy.

View full review
1 comment
#1903917

Hello Rita V. Thank you for your review.

We take these claims very seriously and want you to know that we are taking steps to make sure this does not happen again. We have reviewed your account and see that you have already been refunded in full. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any questions.

You can reach us at support@mastermind.com Have a great day! Sincerely,

ID
#2060024 Review #2060024 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dean Graziosi Course
Cons
  • Extremely poor customer service
  • Being ripped off and ignored
  • Manipulating & dishonest
Loss
$1997
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Refund

Dean Graziosi - Refund
Dean Graziosi - Refund
i paid for the Start over challenge that's showing up in YouTube by mistake and i want my money back please can you help me?
View full review
1 comment
#1906970

Hello Leopoldo, Thank you for your review. We would love to assist you with your purchase!

Please send us an email with your purchase information to support@mastermind.com Once we have this information we will be able to better serve you. We look forward to hearing from you.

Have a great day! Sincerely,

ID
#1925366 Review #1925366 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$370
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Don't bother applying

Their hiring practice seems to be who you know not what you know. They have kids running the place and the kids running the HR department are a joke. They are ill equipped, unprofessional, unfriendly, conduct "fake" interviews, generally uninformed about the position they're supposedly interviewing for, visibly bored and uninterested during the interview plus lied about the interview and hiring process. The main kid in HR acts arrogant as if it's his company and runs the place, yet he was just hired a few months ago through an inside connection. His values aren't congruent with what Dean has stated he wants in his employees and the whole process is a total joke. I used to admire Dean and want to work for him but due to the unprofessionalism and inadequacy in his employees, I'm pretty well put off as far as anything goes in connection to him. Time for me to find a new role model. What a disappointment.
View full review
1 comment
#1903910

Thank you for your review and feedback on your experience with the application and hiring process with our company. We take these matters very seriously and would like to look into this further.

I know that this was posted several months ago and I apologies for the delay as we did not get notified immediately. Please email me directly at robyn@deangraziosi.com Thank you again for allowing us to address this.

ID
#1745154 Review #1745154 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Unprofessional staff and inexperienced kids running the place
Reason of review
Work Experience or Job Application
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

Life Journal

Purchased Life Journal, which included a video I thought on the journal. No, it was a promo with Dean and Tony Robbins wanting several thousand for a class. I immediately turned it off and commented that the journal clearly was a lure for bigger money. Next thing is they not only took the $79 for the journals, but another $397 for some education...with no contact phone number, no way to contact Dean Graziosi.
View full review
1 comment
#1906975

Hello Brenda, Thank you for your comment. We understand that you were not satisfied with your purchase and we are more than happy to assist you.

We have sent you an email regarding your concern as it is our desire to provide the best experience possible. Obviously we have come up short this time and wish to make it right with you. You can reach us at support@mastermind.com with any questions you might have.

Have a great day! Sincerely,

ID
#1696677 Review #1696677 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Being charged unknown fees
  • Being charged unknown fees and scam with journals not received
Reason of review
as listed above
Loss
$474
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer
First my partner had to make emergerncy flight from PDX to CA, to see his sick brother, then morning of meeting Fri Oct. 25,2019 I did an abbreviated workout and shower at 24/ fit ,left ahead of schedule, ran into a rare traffic accident on Sunset Hi., Now I have lost...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1906982

First off I wanted to say for your experience to be anything short of overwhelming amazing with Dean and Mastermind.com is unacceptable. We as a company take great pride in assisting our students where ever we possibly can.

After reading what you posted I would like to opportunity to make it up to you and address the situation. Please contact us at support at mastermind.com at your earliest convenience. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any questions.

Have a great day! Sincerely,

ID
#1692799 Review #1692799 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Dean Graziosi - Don’t be fooled or tricked ,
I am writing this to help other viewers So they will not be fooled or lie to, like me. If this company knows how to take constructive criticism then they may change their approach. This is to help both viewers as well as the Dean’s company. I was suckered into joining...
View full review
View full review
ID
#1683157 Review #1683157 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dean Graziosi Course
New Reviewer
I got caught up in Dean's promise of riches with his 'At Home' real estate adventure for $497. Then a few days later I was manipulated into the Organized Brilliance program offering a personal coach to enhance the learning of the real estate business. It was suggested...
View full review
View full review
ID
#1663997 Review #1663997 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dean Graziosi Profits From Home Course
Pros
  • How he is good at selling his products
Cons
  • Manipulating & dishonest
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$2000
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I WANT A REFUND

I paid for membership and another upsell offered. I received nothing, yet my card was charged. I emailed customer support, no reply. I would like a refund since it's way before 30 days. I would also like you to remove my card from your system so I won't be further charged on a monthly basis for something I didn't receive and no longer want.
View full review
ID
#1642383 Review #1642383 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Being charged unknown fees
  • How scammish his website for his products seem
  • Anything by this liar
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund