Dean Graziosi Reviews

Show reviews that mention
money real estate book refund people estate phone customer dean business
Filter review
Most helpful review
Went with my wife to their "free seminar including dinner" at the Hyatt Regency, 2424 Kalakaua Ave. in Waikiki, Honolulu, HI. They started off saying a "steak dinner" will be provided after their presentation. At the Hyatt, a quality dinner could be expected. There...
View full review
View full review
27 comments
#2035108

Good

View more comments
ID
#1185664 Review #1185664 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
New Reviewer

Unauthorized payment

Hello my name is Monica. I have a unauthorized payment from this company for $197. I did not sign up for this masterclass I did approve the $9.95 but at this point I dont want any service from this company because I feel like you have stolen from me. Do not cluck bait on YouTube fir anything labeled free because you will be charged $197 without noticing. Very sad and dissatisfied
View full review
1 comment
#2079592

Hello Monica, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you have not had a satisfactory experience at Dean Graziosi's company.

We would love to be able to assist in the fixing the issue you have had. Please send us a screenshot to our support@mastermind.com for us to resolve this issue immediately. We look forward to hearing from you!

Have a great day! :) Sincerely, Briana

ID
#2973621 Review #2973621 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Houston, Texas
Loss
$207
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

2008 PMI Return Policy Default

I would like the entire amount I spent on your nonsense course I purchased in 2008, then returned the kit within the timeframe required for a FULL refund and never hot a call back, nor correspondence from PMI. Total BS. I spent close to 7k on some literature and some other contents that were and are as useless as the G in Lasagna. I am digging and digging to find a poc that i can coordinate with and sue you and that Farce you called PMI. 7k out the window. Im comin for u

User's recommendation: Avoid this thief.

View full review
ID
#2909242 Review #2909242 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Anything by this liar
Loss
$7000
Preferred solution
Full refund

Horrible customer service

I purchased your mastermind built my course and my client cant get access to it because the merchant arent connected. You guys dont have a number to contact someone for assistance and have to wait 48hrs for a representative. Out of all people in the world the two behind this product knows that time is money!!!! I emailed back and now two more days too hear something this is ridiculous and unheard of in this day and age!!! You need a phone number where we can get assistance from!!!!!
View full review
1 comment
#2062937

Hello Mastermind Consumer, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you have not had a satisfactory experience at Mastermind software.

We would love to be able to assist in the fixing the issue you have had. Please send us a screenshot to our support@mastermind.com for us to resolve this issue immediately. We look forward to hearing from you!

:) Have a great day! Sincerely, Briana

ID
#2872424 Review #2872424 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Clermont, Florida
New Reviewer
Update by user Oct 02, 2021

Still waiting for my refund of the nearly $300 they charged me for the VIP upgrade I never asked for, never wanted, and never received. Why would I pay such a ridiciculous amount to someone I can't communicate with and doesn't know I'm there? What a colossal waste of...

View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2059097

Hello Emelina, Thank you for your review. We do apologize we did not receive your email regarding the refund for the $245.

However, we are more then happy to resolve this issue with you! Please reach out to us at support@mastermind.com for us to handle this request.

Have a great day! Sincerely, Briana

ID
#2835350 Review #2835350 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Wethersfield, Connecticut

Paid for bonuses I do not know how to access

I signed up for a webinar on or about July 15; 2021; paid an extra 47 dollars for bonuses and an additional 27 dollars ($74 total) for Elite Status bonuses; never was informed how to access any of these bonuses; never got any reply from my July 21; 2021 Dean Graziosi Inquiry beyond a courtesy email from customer service; saying they would get back to me within 24-48 hours....NEVER DID HAPPEN! #PISSED!

User's recommendation: avoid!

View full review
1 comment
#2052341

Hello, Thank you for your review. We do apologize we did not receive your email regarding the Elite VIP Access.

However, we are more then happy to resolve this issue with you! Please reach out to us at support@mastermind.com for us to handle this request.

Have a great day! Sincerely, Matt B.

ID
#2713036 Review #2713036 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Las Vegas, Nevada
New Reviewer

I was charged 2x. i

i only wanted inner circle 1x. you charged me 2x. second time 397 ouch. that hurts today. need returned asap. you also charged me 47 which is correct need 397 returned asap haha. or my other billsLovewill be way short. help Dianemazzocco 562522****

User's recommendation: know when no one is there.

View full review
1 comment
#2032775

Hello Diane! I am sorry to hear about the extra charge.

I can assure you that we are working to resolve this immediately.

I have reached out to you from our team email: support@deangraziosi.com I look forward to connecting with you so we can resolve this issue for you immediately! :)

ID
#2659067 Review #2659067 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Long Beach, California
New Reviewer

Look at duplicate payment

One payment credit card was declined submitted second credit card it was approved then the other credit card was charged also
View full review
1 comment
#2019689

Hello Machai, Thank you for your comment! I would like to apologize for any inconvenience.

Please send us an email to support@mastermind.com.

We are more than happy help you get that duplicate payment refunded as soon as possible! Sincerely, Ryan W Curstomer Service

ID
#2568487 Review #2568487 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Bad feedback

They cant cancel my membership for months. The phone doesnt work . You cant leave the voice message. Poor customer service

User's recommendation: I don’t recommend.

View full review
1 comment
#2016013

Hello Mariana, Thank you so much for reaching out to us! I would like to state that I am very sorry that you feel like our customer service has not been exemplary.

We actually take great pride in how well we take care of our customers.

Please email us at support@mastermind.com and let us know what is going on so we can make every effort to make it up to you! Sincerely, Ryan W Customer Service Dean Graziosi

ID
#2564431 Review #2564431 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Payments processed without care
  • No customer service if have issue
  • Being charged unknown fees
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Update by user Apr 27, 2021

Documents will be forwarded upon Request!

Original review posted by user Apr 27, 2021
Dean Graziosi Play Book how to Thrill People with High Expectations Take there money think there buying some to grow there financial Dream. Then Screw them in the Back My experience with Ready Prop.,Veil Corp.PMI Etc was a $46k...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2008085

Hello Louis, Thank you for your comment. I would like to say that for your experience to be anything short of amazing with Dean and Mastermind.com is unacceptable.

We as a company take great pride in assisting our students where ever we possibly can. After reading what you posted I would like to opportunity to make it up to you and address the situation. Please contact us at support@mastermind.com at your earliest convenience. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any questions.

Have a great day!

Sincerely, Ryan W. Customer Service

ID
#2524292 Review #2524292 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • How his agenda was buying whole try to make a profit
  • How motivational he is
Cons
  • Customer service not responding swiftly
  • Payments processed without care
  • Buying home outside of the area does help homebuyer
Loss
$46
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Dean Graziosi - Dissatisfied and unresolved feelings
Dean Graziosi - Dissatisfied and unresolved feelings
Original review updated by user Mar 17, 2021
I wrote to speak to an adviser in regards to a product i purchased in January called accelerated success formula. I noticed on the website there was a 30 day money back guarantee if we were not satisfied with the product, it's been longer than 30 days and i haven't...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2461580 Review #2461580 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dean Graziosi Course
Pros
  • How he is good at selling his products
  • Good salesman and seems sincere
Cons
  • Extremely poor customer service
  • Payments processed without care
Loss
$299
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Money Back /

Hello Dan My name is Johana useche I am currency from Florida, U.S.A. Burn-in Colombia I would like to request money for the automatic transaction of the masterclass, I had a hardship in September cove19 and sickness, and I did not get to get in touch with the platform or event to set up my master class online. Also going to financial issues and if you can't give me the money I like to get to know the platform I just don't think is the best price to starts for my current situation, I have been sending email to different email without clear results (support@***.com) Please review my case and let me know the status. Consulting LLC Invoice #A312C3D7-0002 Receipt #2035-****

User's recommendation: Better Customer Service.

View full review
2 comments
#1972071

Hello Johana, Thank you for your review. We received your emails and are glad to have come to a resolution with you!

We sincerely hope that you will consider Mastermind.com for your future business endeavors!

Have a great day! Sincerely, Ryan W.

#1972075
@DeanGraziosiCares

Thank You,

View more comments (1)
ID
#2375505 Review #2375505 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hollywood, Florida

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Update by user Jan 09, 2021

I disputed charge with paypal and creditcard company after explicitly informing the team I did not want to move on with the purchase due to lackluster customer journey

Original review updated by user Jan 12, 2021
Dear reader, I am extremely frustrated how I have been treated by your automatic funnels and customer...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1971083

Hello Marcel, We appreciate you sharing about your experience with us! Please receive our sincere apologies.

I have notified my team of the short comings and have taken steps to rectify the situation with you. I have sent you an email notifying you of the action we have taken and some next steps for us to move forward.

It is our heart to serve each client on the highest level and when we fail we take it seriously. Sincerely, Ryan W.

ID
#2372771 Review #2372771 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Good salesman and seems sincere
Cons
  • Payments processed without care
  • Live video not actually live
  • Customer service not responding swiftly
Loss
$1499
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
I purchased the KBB program, I trusted dean to a point to buy his program but it's been a week I purchased the program and still haven't received the login information or any purchase conformation but he was quick to charge my acc for $1497. I tried to find any contact...
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1967499

Hi Sam, I am sorry to hear this and we would never want you to feel this way. We are happy to get you all your login information and help you with your account.

We are unable to locate your account with just your name, Saied Z, from this review. We are requesting additional information as we take these matters very seriously and want to resolve this ASAP. Please email us at support@mastermind.com.

We look forwarded to addressing ALL your concerns and to get to a favorable resolution. Thank you for your help!

View more comments
ID
#2356046 Review #2356046 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$1497
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I want to cancel my $7.00 a month subscription.

I have tried to call your office and email you regarding cancelling my subscription. In an email, you promised to get back with me and you have not done so. I am very disappointed. You continue to bill me for months of service I am not using or no longer interested in. Please help me to resolve this as soon as possible. Due to the COvid 19 virus I can not afford to even be wasting $7.00 a month. I can use that money somewhere else. Please help!!!! My phone number is 810- 845-****.
View full review
1 comment
#1919761

Hello Maylea, Thank you for reaching out to us! As a company we stand behind our refund policy and our products because we are proud to offer them.

I would like to apologize for your experience in trying to cancel your subscription. I have reviewed your account with us and have sent a message to your email address on file notifying you of the action we have taken in an attempt to rectify the situation for you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any other questions.

Have a great day! Sincerely,

ID
#2148433 Review #2148433 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No follow through with complaints
Loss
$42
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer
I had a bill I didn't understand on Aug 21, 2020 for $397 and also wanted to have question about the MMind offer and the phone does not pick up and no one answers the email
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1918689

I had a bill I didn't understand on Aug 21, 2020 for $397 and also wanted to have question about the MMind offer and the phone does not pick up and no one answers the email Hello Nicole, Thank you for review! I would like to apologize for the inconvenience as we are experiencing an extremely high volume of communications coming in right now so it is taking us about 2 days to reply to emails.

Normally we respond within 24 hours. I was able to locate your transaction and have sent you an email with the information you are requesting.

Have a great day! Sincerely,

View more comments
ID
#2145325 Review #2145325 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dean Graziosi Course
Pros
  • He is a sincere person
Cons
  • No customer service if have issue
Loss
$2500
Preferred solution
Explain to me what is going on

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article