Most helpful review
Went with my wife to their "free seminar including dinner" at the Hyatt Regency, 2424 Kalakaua Ave. in Waikiki, Honolulu, HI. They started off saying a "steak dinner" will be provided after their presentation. At the Hyatt, a quality dinner could be expected. There...
View full review
View full review
27 comments
#2035108

Good

View more comments
ID
#1185664 Review #1185664 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Message was passed on

I received communication from pissed that the message was passed on unfortunately team Dean has not yet responded
View full review
1 comment
#2166238

Hello! Please send us an email via support@mastermind.com, so that our team can address your concerns.

Our team is unable to reach out to you, as PissedConsumer did not provide us with any contact information. You can also give us a call at 844-398-3428, Monday- Friday between 9-5 PST.

Have a great day! Sincerely, Elizabeth C

ID
#3484036 Review #3484036 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Auckland, Auckland

Still had no reply

still waiting on a reply I have tried to contact dean and his office several times now and am looking forward to a response

User's recommendation: follow up from pissed customer is good but still no reply from Dean.

View full review
1 comment
#2165036

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience and concerns. We always support our members to the best of our ability and understand when difficult situations arise.

We try to go above and beyond for our members! Please send us an email via support@mastermind.com, so that our team can address your concerns.

You can also give us a call at 844-398-3428, Monday- Friday between 9-5 PST :) Have a great day! Sincerely, Elizabeth C

ID
#3474429 Review #3474429 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Auckland, Auckland

They responded and solved problem within hours

Was charged 3 times for same course several months ago without me realizing. Product was never delivered. When I realized I was charged I immediately contacted them explaining the situation. Was refunded for two of charges and course was delivered for third charge

User's recommendation: Recommended.

View full review
1 comment
#2157437

Thank you so much for sharing about your experience with Dean and the team! We are glad to hear that there was satisfactory resolution to your issues :) If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out to us at support@mastermind.com Wishing you all the best! Sincerely, Elizabeth C and the DG Team

ID
#3446027 Review #3446027 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Tijuana, Baja California

Purchased the Accelerated Success Formula Program

Good morning Tanner . My name is Mercedes Lambie. I purchased Dean's ASF program on Tuesday January 7,2022. . As of yesterday I have not received any confirmation of my purchase from your office. The purchase was made under the name of Kenyatta Lambie . Tanner could you please look into this situation for me . We are looking forward in participating on Mondays class. I hope we can resolve this issue before the close of the business day. Thank you Kenyatta & Mercedes Lambie
View full review
1 comment
#2113948

Hello Mercedes, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you have not had a satisfactory experience at Dean Graziosi's company.

We did look up your name for your account, but did have trouble locating your account. We would love to be able to assist in the fixing the issue you have had. Please send us a screenshot to our support@mastermind.com for us to resolve this issue immediately. We look forward to hearing from you!

Have a great day! :) Sincerely, Briana

ID
#3239095 Review #3239095 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Queens, New York
New Reviewer

Was not contacted. Issue unresolved

91 yrs young grandmother with grandkids disabilities. Want to help them.Can I leave this life time membership and the kit for their future. They NEED Dean. They won't be having me, forever, to support and help them.

User's recommendation: Call in person.

View full review
1 comment
#2113946

Hello Honey, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you have not had a satisfactory experience at Dean Graziosi's company.

We would love to be able to assist in the fixing the issue you have had. Please send us a screenshot to our support@mastermind.com for us to resolve this issue immediately. We look forward to hearing from you!

Have a great day! :) Sincerely, Briana

ID
#3238775 Review #3238775 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California
Preferred solution
Call regarding my grandchildren having access to this lifetime membership when I’m gone.I am a 9-year young grandmother.3 with serious disabilities and 2 who, with help, will manage.
New Reviewer
I have no idea what I was billed. Is this a subscription I never signed up for a subscription to Dean Graziosi
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#2089099

Hello there, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you have not had a satisfactory experience at Dean Graziosi's company.

We would love to be able to assist in the fixing the issue you have had. Please send us a screenshot to our support@mastermind.com for us to resolve this issue immediately. We look forward to hearing from you!

Have a great day! :) Sincerely, Briana

View more comments
ID
#3043350 Review #3043350 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Springfield, Massachusetts
New Reviewer

Unauthorized payment

Hello my name is Monica. I have a unauthorized payment from this company for $197. I did not sign up for this masterclass I did approve the $9.95 but at this point I dont want any service from this company because I feel like you have stolen from me. Do not cluck bait on YouTube fir anything labeled free because you will be charged $197 without noticing. Very sad and dissatisfied
View full review
1 comment
#2079592

Hello Monica, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you have not had a satisfactory experience at Dean Graziosi's company.

We would love to be able to assist in the fixing the issue you have had. Please send us a screenshot to our support@mastermind.com for us to resolve this issue immediately. We look forward to hearing from you!

Have a great day! :) Sincerely, Briana

ID
#2973621 Review #2973621 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Houston, Texas
Loss
$207
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

2008 PMI Return Policy Default

I would like the entire amount I spent on your nonsense course I purchased in 2008, then returned the kit within the timeframe required for a FULL refund and never hot a call back, nor correspondence from PMI. Total BS. I spent close to 7k on some literature and some other contents that were and are as useless as the G in Lasagna. I am digging and digging to find a poc that i can coordinate with and sue you and that Farce you called PMI. 7k out the window. Im comin for u

User's recommendation: Avoid this thief.

View full review
ID
#2909242 Review #2909242 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Anything by this liar
Loss
$7000
Preferred solution
Full refund

Horrible customer service

I purchased your mastermind built my course and my client cant get access to it because the merchant arent connected. You guys dont have a number to contact someone for assistance and have to wait 48hrs for a representative. Out of all people in the world the two behind this product knows that time is money!!!! I emailed back and now two more days too hear something this is ridiculous and unheard of in this day and age!!! You need a phone number where we can get assistance from!!!!!
View full review
1 comment
#2062937

Hello Mastermind Consumer, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you have not had a satisfactory experience at Mastermind software.

We would love to be able to assist in the fixing the issue you have had. Please send us a screenshot to our support@mastermind.com for us to resolve this issue immediately. We look forward to hearing from you!

:) Have a great day! Sincerely, Briana

ID
#2872424 Review #2872424 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Clermont, Florida
New Reviewer
Update by user Oct 02, 2021

Still waiting for my refund of the nearly $300 they charged me for the VIP upgrade I never asked for, never wanted, and never received. Why would I pay such a ridiciculous amount to someone I can't communicate with and doesn't know I'm there? What a colossal waste of...

View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2059097

Hello Emelina, Thank you for your review. We do apologize we did not receive your email regarding the refund for the $245.

However, we are more then happy to resolve this issue with you! Please reach out to us at support@mastermind.com for us to handle this request.

Have a great day! Sincerely, Briana

ID
#2835350 Review #2835350 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Wethersfield, Connecticut

Paid for bonuses I do not know how to access

I signed up for a webinar on or about July 15; 2021; paid an extra 47 dollars for bonuses and an additional 27 dollars ($74 total) for Elite Status bonuses; never was informed how to access any of these bonuses; never got any reply from my July 21; 2021 Dean Graziosi Inquiry beyond a courtesy email from customer service; saying they would get back to me within 24-48 hours....NEVER DID HAPPEN! #PISSED!

User's recommendation: avoid!

View full review
1 comment
#2052341

Hello, Thank you for your review. We do apologize we did not receive your email regarding the Elite VIP Access.

However, we are more then happy to resolve this issue with you! Please reach out to us at support@mastermind.com for us to handle this request.

Have a great day! Sincerely, Matt B.

ID
#2713036 Review #2713036 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Las Vegas, Nevada
New Reviewer

I was charged 2x. i

i only wanted inner circle 1x. you charged me 2x. second time 397 ouch. that hurts today. need returned asap. you also charged me 47 which is correct need 397 returned asap haha. or my other billsLovewill be way short. help Dianemazzocco 562522****

User's recommendation: know when no one is there.

View full review
1 comment
#2032775

Hello Diane! I am sorry to hear about the extra charge.

I can assure you that we are working to resolve this immediately.

I have reached out to you from our team email: support@deangraziosi.com I look forward to connecting with you so we can resolve this issue for you immediately! :)

ID
#2659067 Review #2659067 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Long Beach, California
New Reviewer

Look at duplicate payment

One payment credit card was declined submitted second credit card it was approved then the other credit card was charged also
View full review
1 comment
#2019689

Hello Machai, Thank you for your comment! I would like to apologize for any inconvenience.

Please send us an email to support@mastermind.com.

We are more than happy help you get that duplicate payment refunded as soon as possible! Sincerely, Ryan W Curstomer Service

ID
#2568487 Review #2568487 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Bad feedback

They cant cancel my membership for months. The phone doesnt work . You cant leave the voice message. Poor customer service

User's recommendation: I don’t recommend.

View full review
1 comment
#2016013

Hello Mariana, Thank you so much for reaching out to us! I would like to state that I am very sorry that you feel like our customer service has not been exemplary.

We actually take great pride in how well we take care of our customers.

Please email us at support@mastermind.com and let us know what is going on so we can make every effort to make it up to you! Sincerely, Ryan W Customer Service Dean Graziosi

ID
#2564431 Review #2564431 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Being charged unknown fees
  • No customer service if have issue
  • Payments processed without care
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Update by user Apr 27, 2021

Documents will be forwarded upon Request!

Original review posted by user Apr 27, 2021
Dean Graziosi Play Book how to Thrill People with High Expectations Take there money think there buying some to grow there financial Dream. Then Screw them in the Back My experience with Ready Prop.,Veil Corp.PMI Etc was a $46k...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2008085

Hello Louis, Thank you for your comment. I would like to say that for your experience to be anything short of amazing with Dean and Mastermind.com is unacceptable.

We as a company take great pride in assisting our students where ever we possibly can. After reading what you posted I would like to opportunity to make it up to you and address the situation. Please contact us at support@mastermind.com at your earliest convenience. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any questions.

Have a great day!

Sincerely, Ryan W. Customer Service

ID
#2524292 Review #2524292 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • How his agenda was buying whole try to make a profit
  • How motivational he is
Cons
  • Anything by this liar
  • Customer service not responding swiftly
  • Unprofessional staff
Loss
$46
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article