This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

2008 PMI Return Policy Default

I would like the entire amount I spent on your nonsense course I purchased in 2008, then returned the kit within the timeframe required for a FULL refund and never hot a call back, nor correspondence from PMI. Total BS. I spent close to 7k on some literature and some other contents that were and are as useless as the G in Lasagna. I am digging and digging to find a poc that i can coordinate with and sue you and that Farce you called PMI. 7k out the window. Im comin for u

User's recommendation: Avoid this thief.

View full review
ID
#2909242 Review #2909242 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Anything by this liar
Loss
$7000
Preferred solution
Full refund

Horrible customer service

I purchased your mastermind built my course and my client cant get access to it because the merchant arent connected. You guys dont have a number to contact someone for assistance and have to wait 48hrs for a representative. Out of all people in the world the two behind this product knows that time is money!!!! I emailed back and now two more days too hear something this is ridiculous and unheard of in this day and age!!! You need a phone number where we can get assistance from!!!!!
View full review
1 comment
#2062937

Hello Mastermind Consumer, Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you have not had a satisfactory experience at Mastermind software.

We would love to be able to assist in the fixing the issue you have had. Please send us a screenshot to our support@mastermind.com for us to resolve this issue immediately. We look forward to hearing from you!

:) Have a great day! Sincerely, Briana

ID
#2872424 Review #2872424 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Clermont, Florida

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Bad feedback

They cant cancel my membership for months. The phone doesnt work . You cant leave the voice message. Poor customer service

User's recommendation: I don’t recommend.

View full review
1 comment
#2016013

Hello Mariana, Thank you so much for reaching out to us! I would like to state that I am very sorry that you feel like our customer service has not been exemplary.

We actually take great pride in how well we take care of our customers.

Please email us at support@mastermind.com and let us know what is going on so we can make every effort to make it up to you! Sincerely, Ryan W Customer Service Dean Graziosi

ID
#2564431 Review #2564431 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Payments processed without care
  • No customer service if have issue
  • Being charged unknown fees
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Update by user Apr 27, 2021

Documents will be forwarded upon Request!

Original review posted by user Apr 27, 2021
Dean Graziosi Play Book how to Thrill People with High Expectations Take there money think there buying some to grow there financial Dream. Then Screw them in the Back My experience with Ready Prop.,Veil Corp.PMI Etc was a $46k...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2008085

Hello Louis, Thank you for your comment. I would like to say that for your experience to be anything short of amazing with Dean and Mastermind.com is unacceptable.

We as a company take great pride in assisting our students where ever we possibly can. After reading what you posted I would like to opportunity to make it up to you and address the situation. Please contact us at support@mastermind.com at your earliest convenience. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any questions.

Have a great day!

Sincerely, Ryan W. Customer Service

ID
#2524292 Review #2524292 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • How motivational he is
  • How his agenda was buying whole try to make a profit
Cons
  • Unprofessional staff
  • Customer service not responding swiftly
  • Payments processed without care
Loss
$46
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Dean Graziosi - Dissatisfied and unresolved feelings
Dean Graziosi - Dissatisfied and unresolved feelings
Original review updated by user Mar 17, 2021
I wrote to speak to an adviser in regards to a product i purchased in January called accelerated success formula. I noticed on the website there was a 30 day money back guarantee if we were not satisfied with the product, it's been longer than 30 days and i haven't...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2461580 Review #2461580 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dean Graziosi Course
Pros
  • How he is good at selling his products
  • Good salesman and seems sincere
Cons
  • Payments processed without care
  • Extremely poor customer service
Loss
$299
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
I purchased the KBB program, I trusted dean to a point to buy his program but it's been a week I purchased the program and still haven't received the login information or any purchase conformation but he was quick to charge my acc for $1497. I tried to find any contact...
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1967499

Hi Sam, I am sorry to hear this and we would never want you to feel this way. We are happy to get you all your login information and help you with your account.

We are unable to locate your account with just your name, Saied Z, from this review. We are requesting additional information as we take these matters very seriously and want to resolve this ASAP. Please email us at support@mastermind.com.

We look forwarded to addressing ALL your concerns and to get to a favorable resolution. Thank you for your help!

View more comments
ID
#2356046 Review #2356046 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$1497
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Cancel subscription

Hello Good afternoon, I am currently being charged again $59.dollars for the underground millionaire mastermind yearly and I have not used the subscription since last year, I only used it for 2 months, can I please cancel the subscription as well as get a refund back, I thought since the beginning that I had to renew the subscription if I was using it, but I am not, actually I have been unsubscribing all your emails I keep getting from dean degraziosi team, because they are spamming my email, would you please be kind enough to issue a refund of my $59 that I was charged on the 22nd of august 2020, since I no longer use these services and will no longer use them ever again. I wish to never get charged again please. Thank you have a great day.
View full review
1 comment
#1915681

Hello Savanna, Thank you for contacting us! In order for us to assist you better please email us at Support@mastermind.com with your full name and email address that you use to sign into your account.

Once we have this information we will be able to help further. Sincerely, Ryan Walsh

ID
#2131654 Review #2131654 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dean Graziosi Subscription
Loss
$59
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Refund not being honoured

The course has a 30 day refund policy if for any reason you are not happy with the course. They advise just to send an email and they will take care of the rest. That's not true they just ignore the emails and no one responds

User's recommendation: Don't buy.

View full review
1 comment
#1903917

Hello Rita V. Thank you for your review.

We take these claims very seriously and want you to know that we are taking steps to make sure this does not happen again. We have reviewed your account and see that you have already been refunded in full. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any questions.

You can reach us at support@mastermind.com Have a great day! Sincerely,

ID
#2060024 Review #2060024 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dean Graziosi Course
Cons
  • Extremely poor customer service
  • Being ripped off and ignored
  • Manipulating & dishonest
Loss
$1997
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer
First my partner had to make emergerncy flight from PDX to CA, to see his sick brother, then morning of meeting Fri Oct. 25,2019 I did an abbreviated workout and shower at 24/ fit ,left ahead of schedule, ran into a rare traffic accident on Sunset Hi., Now I have lost...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1906982

First off I wanted to say for your experience to be anything short of overwhelming amazing with Dean and Mastermind.com is unacceptable. We as a company take great pride in assisting our students where ever we possibly can.

After reading what you posted I would like to opportunity to make it up to you and address the situation. Please contact us at support at mastermind.com at your earliest convenience. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with or if you have any questions.

Have a great day! Sincerely,

ID
#1692799 Review #1692799 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Dean Graziosi - Don’t be fooled or tricked ,
I am writing this to help other viewers So they will not be fooled or lie to, like me. If this company knows how to take constructive criticism then they may change their approach. This is to help both viewers as well as the Dean’s company. I was suckered into joining...
View full review
View full review
ID
#1683157 Review #1683157 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dean Graziosi Course
New Reviewer
I got caught up in Dean's promise of riches with his 'At Home' real estate adventure for $497. Then a few days later I was manipulated into the Organized Brilliance program offering a personal coach to enhance the learning of the real estate business. It was suggested...
View full review
View full review
ID
#1663997 Review #1663997 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dean Graziosi Profits From Home Course
Pros
  • How he is good at selling his products
Cons
  • Manipulating & dishonest
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$2000
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I WANT A REFUND

I paid for membership and another upsell offered. I received nothing, yet my card was charged. I emailed customer support, no reply. I would like a refund since it's way before 30 days. I would also like you to remove my card from your system so I won't be further charged on a monthly basis for something I didn't receive and no longer want.
View full review
ID
#1642383 Review #1642383 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Being charged unknown fees
  • How scammish his website for his products seem
  • Anything by this liar
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Full refund
Dean Graziosi's reply to:

I want a refund on purchase I didn't mean to make

We are very excited you purchased Dean’s life changing book, Millionaire Success Habits! And on behalf of Dean, we want to welcome you to the DG family! We also appreciate the opportunity to address your complaint. I am sorry if there was any confusion during the purchase process as you added a course. Dean is always trying to over deliver with his products and courses. Dean believes they can be very powerful when bundled together. I am so glad we were able to resolve this issue, and thank you for allowing us to service your needs.
ID
#1535680 Review #1535680 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • How he is good at selling his products
  • How motivational he is
Cons
  • How scammish his website for his products seem
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$197
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer
Dean Graziosi - I want a refund on purchase I didn't mean to make

What happened? When did it happen?

On May 16, 2019, around 9 AM, I was watching videos on Youtube when an advertisement of Dean Graziosi and his book, Millionaire Success Habits, popped up. I was intrigued and inspired to make the $8.97 purchase for that book. The transaction of $8.97 is currently being processed in my debit card, which I am content and satisfied with.

However, the link to that purchase led to many other offers and I tried skipping them to complete my purchase of Millionaire Success Habits.

While skipping through offers, a discounted product of Dean's which was $197 was offered and I accidentally clicked on a link that read something along the lines of "Update product to existing purchases," which I believe added the transaction of $197 to my debit card.

I thought I only purchased Millionaire Success Habits, but when I checked the transactions of my debit card, I was charged both $8.97 and $197. I took a screenshot of the transactions for proof just in case for future reference.

Have you tried contacting them?

This is my first attempt through Pissed Consumer to reach out to Dean Graziosi and whoever works or is associated with him.

Complaint/Resolution?

The purchase of $197 is currently being processed in my debit card, but I want to get a full refund on it as soon as possible. I do not wish or consent to making that purchase of $197. Please issue the refund. I hope someone could help me resolve this matter.

Dean Graziosi's reply to:

Charged 197 $ in plus

We are very excited you purchased Dean’s life changing book, Millionaire Success Habits! And on behalf of Dean, we want to welcome you to the DG family! We also appreciate the opportunity to address your complaint. I am sorry if there was any confusion during the purchase process. Dean is always trying to over deliver with his products and courses. Dean believes they can be very powerful when bundled together. I am so glad we were able to resolve this issue, and thank you for allowing us to service your needs.
ID
#1457785 Review #1457785 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dean Graziosi Subscription
Reason of review
Problems with payment
New Reviewer

Whats going on? Ive been charged 197$ in plus for the FREE book.

I have screenshots of the transaction.

Its just not coreect. I want full refund!!

Resolved
Dean Graziosi's reply to:

Resolved: Illegal & unethical business practices

Thank you for being part of the DG family and wanting to take action back in 2016. We also appreciate the opportunity to address your complaint as we have been in communication with you in reference to your concerns. We apologize but there seems to be a misunderstanding... Or maybe you have received some bad advice or information from someone else but what Dean and Matt teach in all of their courses and online education is COMPLETELY legal and ethical. At no point in anything we do, do we teach people to lie or pretend someone they aren't... There is also no bait and switch or anything illegal with what we do.

We teach anyone how to become a real estate investor without a license and with little to no money down using a technique we like to call wholesaling. There are a number of different ways to wholesale, some completely free and some with earnest money but all completely ethical and nothing how you described in your response... When wholesaling, you are simply assigning the contract from the seller to the buyer and making a profit in between for bringing the two parties together. Also known as a finder's fee. We aren't in the business to take money from people, we do this to change lives.
ID
#1445904 Review #1445904 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Dean Graziosi Real Estate Profit System Course
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$997
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer
Update by user Feb 14, 2019

On 1-28-19, I received an email from a customer service manager that said my refund request would be honored. I still have not received a refund. I have sent an email once weekly since and not received a single reply.

Update by user Jan 10, 2019

The sales pitch for this course did not disclose the unethical & illegal practices that would be required to succeed. If this had been disclosed, I would not have purchased it.

Original review posted by user Jan 10, 2019

Purchased the REPS online course for $997 in 2016. The techniques taught in the course involve dishonesty (lying to a real estate agent and potential buyer by leading them to believe you are the investor/purchaser only to assign the contract to someone else and leaving a token amount for earnest money (which anyone in the industry can see through).

The course also involves bait and switch advertising, a Truth in Lending violation (a federal offense) by advertising properties that you do not have to sell.

I sent an email demanding a refund, citing these examples and the reply was that the 30 day window for a refund had elapsed. How does he get away with this and why can't I find more complaints online about this? Does he somehow pay to have it removed?

I need the $997 back to get started in an honest way. Ripping people off to make a buck for oneself is always a failure.

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article